Board of Directors

President

Tim Little
KW Commercial
e-mail: TimLittle@kw.com

President Elect

Daniel L. Hennen
Gateway Bank
e-mail: dhennen@gateway-banking.com

President Elect

Mike Sowers
Commercial Investors Group
e-mail: mike@CommercialInvestorsGroup.com

Director
Kari Lundin
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Edina
e-mail: kari@duplexchick.com

Director
Paul Poncin
21st Century Bank
e-mail: pponcin@21stcb.com

Director

Andy Voorhees
Ancona Title & Escrow
e-mail: avoorhees@anconatitle.com

Past President
Brian Doyle
2016 MREE PRESIDENTnDoyle Property Group LLC
e-mail: brian@doylepropertygroup.com

Past President

Scott L Miller
KW Commercial Premier
e-mail: scott@3crg.com